Join Baker McKenzie and WBCSD (World Business Council for Sustainable Development) on Thursday 25th February in an interactive webinar to understand the complexities of ESG-related risks and to better mitigate litigation risks associated with ESG performance, reporting and disclosure. This complimentary session will begin at 09:00 EST / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET for 90 minutes and you can register here.

The global pandemic and the increasing drivers for climate action mean companies face significant and growing demands for transparency and scrutiny of their environmental, social and governance (ESG) performance. The market appetite for greater ESG information has resulted in companies having to assess and enhance their management and oversight of ESG-related risks.

Our experts will provide you with:

  • Understanding of the evolving ESG litigation risk context, including global trends and developments in ESG litigation and regional perspectives
  • Case study learnings from the ESG litigation experiences of peers
  • Insight to how ERM processes can help to integrate ESG risk and opportunity management into business strategy and support your mitigation of ESG litigation risks.
Previous articleRevision of form requirements for an arbitration clause in Swiss international arbitration law
Next articleYoung IMA Conference and Moscow Vis Pre Moot